菊の花

 こんにちは、

 

 昨日の午後の利用者様がなんとお花を持ってきてくれました。

 

 菊の花って色々な種類があるので驚きました。

 

 菊の花言葉調べてみました。

 

 「高貴」「高尚」「高潔」「私を信じて下さい」「女性的な愛情」

 「清浄」「破れた恋」「真の愛」

 (紅色)「愛情」

 (黄)「高潔」「ろうたけたる思い」「わずかな愛」

 (白)「誠実」「真実」
 (濃色)「私を信頼して下さい」
 (スプレーギク)「私はあなたを愛する」

 

 調べてみると面白いので皆さんも調べてみてください。

 

 名古屋市昭和区 デイサービス リハビリの家ふくざわ

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 11
  • #1

    Renita Zenz (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 12:12)


    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #2

    Karolyn Castellano (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 18:03)


    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  • #3

    My Vandehey (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 13:28)


    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  • #4

    Marcel Niccum (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 20:38)


    That is a really good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info� Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  • #5

    Renee Bensinger (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 10:24)


    We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful info to work on. You've done an impressive activity and our entire neighborhood will likely be thankful to you.

  • #6

    Michell Digirolamo (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 12:45)


    I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  • #7

    Buford Fulgham (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:10)


    I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your content. This great article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  • #8

    Barabara Humiston (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 18:52)


    Hi there! This article could not be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to send this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #9

    Johnathan Maggio (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:47)


    Hey there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  • #10

    Quiana Stuhr (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 23:04)


    It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of info. I'm glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #11

    Kisha Schwein (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:56)


    Excellent blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

クリックで救える命がある。

Hey Visitor!